Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus vuonna 2018

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Jaakko Rainio

jaakko.rainio@hyvinkaa.fi

040 7410 911

Varapuheenjohtaja

 Anne Vuorinen      anne.vuorinen@keuda.fi

050 415 0974

Sihteeri

Pirjo Ventoniemi

pirjo.ventoniemi@hmb.fi

040 527 7853

Rahastonhoitaja

Anne Vilén

anne.vilen1@gmail.com

041 446 5363

 Hallituksen jäsen   Hannu Alén        hannu.alen@pp.inet.fi  0400 884 743

Hallituksen jäsen

Tuula Karhunen

karhunen.t@gmail.com

040 824 1943

Hallituksen jäsen

Eemeli Laine

shakki.eemeli@gmail.com

044 326 6659

Hallituksen jäsen

Ari Mäkelä

ari.makela@hyvinkaanliikenne.fi

0400 800 322

Hallituksen jäsen

Juhani Tuina

juhani.tuina@gmail.com

040 731 0397

Hallituksen jäsen

Kari Vierimaa

     kari.vierimaa@hyvinkaa.fi

040 571 4580

 

Hyvinkään Kokoomus ry

Postiosoite: Aittatie 12 E, 05880 Hyvinkää

Laskutusosoite: c/o Anne Vilen, Viistokatu 17, 05800 Hyvinkää

Vaalipäällikkö: Harri Kokko, Ahdenkallionkatu 11A, 05820 Hyvinkää p. 050-5187861 harri.kokko(at)hyria.fi