Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus vuonna 2018

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Pentti Puhakka

pentti.puhakka@kone.com

040 5510380

Varapuheenjohtaja

Iida-Eveliina Rantalainen      iida-eveliina@rantalainen.fi

0400 708096

Sihteeri

Pirjo Ventoniemi

pirjo.ventoniemi@hmb.fi

040 527 7853

Rahastonhoitaja

Kari Vierimaa

Kari.vierimaa@hyvinkaa.fi

040 571 4580

 Hallituksen jäsen   Hannu Alén        hannu.alen@pp.inet.fi  0400 884 743

Hallituksen jäsen

Jaakko Rainio

jaakko.rainio@hyvinkaa.fi

040 7410911

Hallituksen jäsen

Nyrki Tuominen

nyrki.tuominen@pp.inet.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Ari Mäkelä

ari.makela@hyvinkaanliikenne.fi

0400 800 322

Hallituksen jäsen

Juhani Tuina

juhani.tuina@gmail.com

040 731 0397

Hallituksen jäsen         Jyri Hautamäki          jyri.hautamaki@leditaulu.fi                           

 

Hyvinkään Kokoomus ry
c/o Pentti Puhakka
Postiosoite: Solistintie 7 C, 05810 Hyvinkää

Laskutusosoite: Kari Vierimaa, Varikonkatu 68, 05830 Hyvinkää

Vaalipäällikkö: Harri Kokko, Ahdenkallionkatu 11A, 05820 Hyvinkää p. 050-5187861 harri.kokko(at)hyria.fi